The Christmas Escape: A Novel

Spread the love


Price: $7.99
(as of Jan 29,2023 22:57:12 UTC – Details)


From the Publisher

From USA Today Bestselling Author Sarah MorganFrom USA Today Bestselling Author Sarah Morgan

"...a family relearning how to love each other. Readers will be delighted." —Publishers Weekly"...a family relearning how to love each other. Readers will be delighted." —Publishers Weekly

"The perfect gift for readers who relish heartwarming tales." —Booklist "The perfect gift for readers who relish heartwarming tales." —Booklist

"The Christmas setting will appeal to fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Susan Mallery." —Library Journal "The Christmas setting will appeal to fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Susan Mallery." —Library Journal

More from USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan.More from USA Today bestselling author Sarah Morgan.

Don’t miss these delightful reads from Sarah Morgan!

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08SKGNDB9
Publisher ‏ : ‎ HQN Books (October 26, 2021)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ October 26, 2021
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1657 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 391 pages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Verified by MonsterInsights